Income

Business Trends™

I can’t believe it, after a week of selling cold-cuts, chips, rice and value meals me and my wife was able to earn a good amount of money that will help us start another business venture which is “Softdrinks for Sale” / “Soda for Sale”. It doesn’t require a big capital, you can get a case of the Coca-cola “Sakto” for only Php 106.00 which sells at Php 7.00/bottle. We would also sell the big ones which are called “Litro” which sells at Php 37.00/bottle. I do hope that this new business venture will give us a good income.

My wife and I also attended a seminar regarding herbal products. I don’t know if you’ve heard about Kinetic Philippines, Blue Miracle and the likes. They said it could increase your libido and it would be able to make both partners fertile. Hmmmm, makes me think!

~ by Nathan on September 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
