Sleepy Head

Almost four o’clock in the morning, with just 2 hours of sleep I know that I won’t be able to make it. My eyes are telling me to get some rest, customers gets irate with the way I handle the call because instead of troubleshooting their problem I put them on hold and take some rest. Ssshhh…don’t let my manager know.

People here in the company thinks that we are here just to take in calls, they do not know that we are the people responsible taking the SH** from their “expletive deleted”. How I wish that they would be here and take in some calls and make the name good again and retain good customers.

Four more hours and we’re off the phone, another day had passed and just one more day and it is the most joyful day of our lives – the day off. Two days of no work just happy moments. The team is planning for some kinda team building and we are not yet decided if we are going to do paint ball, amazing race, kayaking, hiking, walking and the likes.

Thanks for your time! Nathan.

~ by Nathan on September 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
